Holly Shelter Middle

HollyShelter

Home of the Hurricanes

MENU

Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
December 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Away Boys Basketball Game
-
Away Girls Soccer Game
-
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
Home Boys Basketball Game
-
Home Girls Soccer Game
-
Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Home Boys Basketball Game
-
Home Girls Soccer Game
-
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Home Boys Basketball Game
-
Home Girls Soccer Game
-
Chorus Concert
-
Fri, Dec 13
CANE Cash In
-
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Away Boys Basketball Game
-
Winter Art Show
-
Orchestra Winter Concert
-
Wed, Dec 18
Home Boys Basketball Game
-
Home Girls Soccer Game
-
Thu, Dec 19
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4