Holly Shelter Middle

HollyShelter

Home of the Hurricanes

MENU

Calendar

May 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Baseball Game
-
Volleyball Game
-
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Baseball Game
-
Volleyball Game
-
Thu, May 5
Boys Lacrosse Game
-
Girls Lacrosse Game
-
Chorus Concert
-
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Baseball Game
-
Boys Lacrosse Game
-
Girls Lacrosse Tournament
-
Volleyball Game
-
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Baseball Game
-
Volleyball Game
-
Thu, May 12
Piano recital
-
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Orchestra Concert
-
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4